Loading
Gig Guide

June 8th, 2022Gig Guide

Gig Guide

Palais-Hepburn, Hepburn Springs

SupperClub Friday presents Hannah Acfield – Friday, June 10
Club 54 Solid Gold Disco Show – Saturday, June 11
SupperClub Friday presents Kimberly – Friday, June 17
Brooke Taylor & Jess Parker’s Prairie Dogs – Saturday, June 18
SupperClub Friday presents Gretta Ziller – Friday, June 24
Reece Mastin – Saturday, June 25

SupperClub Friday presents Skiffle Party – Friday, July 1
LENNOX: Legend In My Living Room – Saturday, July 2
SupperClub Friday presents Matt Katsis – Friday, July 8
Miss Friby presents Absolute Riot – Saturday, July 9
SupperClub Friday presents Ernest Aines – Friday, July 15
Beautiful Dark – The Music of Twin Peaks – Saturday, July 16
SupperClub Friday presents D’eux – Friday, July 29

Got a gig to promote? Email news@tlnews.com.au



Leave a Reply

More Articles

Back to top